Here below you can consult a list of Flanders-based certified Covid-19 on set coordinators.

Zowie Boone
T +32 485 38 82 83
E z@zowiezo.co

Petra Daniëls
CUCU bvba
T +32 479 65 31 83
E petra.daniels@cucu.be

Rahel Feidler
T +32 496 70 79 31
E rahel@showtime-entertainmentservices.com

Jan Gorremans
T: +32 479 97 16 84
E: jan@sowad.be

Ilse Hendrickx
T +32 475 84 69 55
E ilse.hendrickx@telenet.be

Sieber Marly
T +32 479 39 18 07
E hello@sieber.be

Heidi Michiels
E michiels.heidi@gmail.com

Elyne Notebaert
T +32 495 35 10 48
E elyne.ke@outlook.com

Aimé Ntakiyica
T +32 496 87 07 29
E ntakiyica@gmail.com

Alain Staumont
T +32 483 34 34 47
E alain.hwc@outlook.com

Karla Stautemas
T +32 473 84 80 07
E karla.stautemas@gmail.com

Joëlle Tielemans
T +32 471 74 93 75
E joelle_tielemans@hotmail.com

Tim Vanhaecke
Number One Entertainment
T +32 488 47 47 83
E timvanhaecke@hotmail.com

Bart van de vyvere
E bvdv78@hotmail.com

Peggy van den nieuwenhuysen
E ryan.peggy@telenet.be

Mark Van Hamme
In The Spotlights BV
T +32 473 46 84 99
E mark@inthespotlights.be

Steven Zwaenepoel
Agent Orange Productions & #WoodCreations
T +32 496 50 10 88
E agentorangeprod@gmail.com